Andrew Riverstone

2018

Guitaristonbluestones-fl-LR

Live shows 2018

Sat 27th Jan 2018-        The Kings Head, 304 St Andrews Road, Bridport, Dorset DT6 3DS  9pm

Sun 28th Jan 2018,       The Cross Keys Inn, The Square, Cawsand, Cornwall, PL10 1PF. 4.30pm

Frid 23rd Feb 2018-      Broomfield Tavern 14-16 Broomfield Place, Coventry, CV5 6GY. 9.30pm

Sat 28th April 2018-      The Albert Inn, 32 Bridgetown, Totnes, Devon. TQ9 5AD. 9pm

Sun 29th April 2018-      The Plough Arts Centre 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon EX38 8HQ 7.30pm

Sat 12th May 2018-        The Bull’s Head Inn, Chelmarsh, Bridgnorth, Shropshire.WV16 6BA. 9pm

Sun 13th May 2018 -     The Famous White Bear, Bredon Road, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, GL20 5BU  4pm

Sun 10th June 2018-     The Three Tuns Inn, 32 Bridge Street, Chepstow, Monmouthshire, NP16 5EY. 5pm

Thurs 14th June 2018-   Prince of Wales, Church Lane,Ledbury, HR8 1DL - 01531 632250  8pm

Sat 23rd June 2018-     The Monkland Arms, Monkland Rd, Leominster HR6 9DE   5pm

Sat 14th July 2018-       The Monkland Arms, Monkland Rd, Leominster HR6 9DE  5pm

Sun 12th Aug 2018-      The Famous White Bear, Bredon Road, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, GL20 5BU 4pm

Sat 29th Sept 2018-       Creative Innovation Centre, Memorial Hall, Paul St, Taunton TA1 3PF 7.30pm        

Sun 30th Sept 2018-      The Cross Keys Inn, The Square, Cawsand, Cornwall, PL10 1PF 4.30pm

Sat 13th Oct 2018-         The Kings Head, 304 St Andrews Road, Bridport, Dorset DT6 3DS  9pm

Sun 14th Oct 2018-        The Royal Portland Arms, 40 Fortuneswell, Portland, Dorset DT5 1LZ.   5pm    

Sat 3rd Nov 2018-         The Monkland Arms, Monkland Rd, Leominster HR6 9DE   8.30pm

Sun 4th Nov 2018-         The Famous White Bear, Bredon Road, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, GL20 5BU  4pm

Sat 10th Nov 2018 -       The Albert Inn, 32 Bridgetown, Totnes, Devon. TQ9 5AD.  9pm

Frid 30th Nov 2018         Duke Of Wellington, Sherborne Street, Bourton-on-the-Water, Gloucestershire. GL54 2BY. 9pm

 

 

 

Performance dates 2019

Sun 24th Feb 2019-    White Bear,Bredon Road, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, GL20 5BU. 4pm

Thurs 21st March-       Prince of Wales, Church Lane, Ledbury, HR8 1DL 8pm

Sat 30th March -         Albert Inn, 32 Bridgetown, Totnes, Devon. TQ9 5AD  9pm

Sun 31st March -        Cross Keys, The Square, Cawsand, Cornwall, PL10 1PF  4.30pm

Sat 20th April-             White Horse, High St, Welton, Northamptonshire. NN11 2JP. 8.45pm

Sat 11th May-             Kings Head, 304 St Andrews Road, Bridport, Dorset, DT6 3DS  9pm

Sunday 12th May,      Plough Arts, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon EX38 8HQ 7.30pm

                                  Tickets £8/£6 members from 01805 624624 www.theploughartscentre.org.uk

Sunday May 26th,      Old Swan, 58 High St, Cheddington, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 0RQ

                                  1- 2.30pm - part of the May bank holiday music and beer festival

Sun 23rd June,           White Bear, Bredon Road, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, GL20 5BU 4pm

Frid 26th July             Spotted Dog, 42 South St, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 2HQ  8.30pm

Sat 28th Sept,            Albert Inn, 32 Bridgetown, Totnes, Devon. TQ9 5AD  9pm

Sunday 29th Sept,     Cross Keys, The Square, Cawsand, Cornwall, PL10 1PF  4.30pm

Thursday 17th Oct,    Prince of Wales, Church Lane, Ledbury, HR8 1DL 8pm

Friday 19th Oct,         Horn and Trumpet, 14 Dog Ln, Bewdley, Nr Kidderminster DY12 2EH. 9pm

Sunday 20th Oct,       White Bear, Bredon Road, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, GL20 5BU 4pm

Friday 15th Nov.        Hawthorns Hotel, 8 Northload St, Glastonbury BA6 9JJ, Somerset. 9pm

Saturday 16th Nov     Creative Innovation Centre, Memorial Hall, Paul St, Taunton TA1 3PF 7.30pm  (tickets £10)

Friday 29th Nov         Duke Of Wellington, Sherborne Street, Bourton-on-the-Water, Gloucestershire. GL54 2BY. 9pm

 

PloughLogo (2) with the black as black!