Andrew Riverstone

Guitaristonbluestones-fl-LR

Live shows 2018

Sat 27th Jan -       The Kings Head, Bridport, Dorset.

Sun 28th Jan -      The Cross Keys Inn, Cawsand, Cornwall

Frid 23rd Feb -      Broomfield Tavern, Coventry.

Sat 28th April -     The Albert Inn, Totnes, Devon.

Sun 29th April -    The Plough Arts Centre,Torrington, Devon.

Sat 12th May -      The Bull’s Head Inn, Chelmarsh, Shropshire.

Sun 13th May -     The White Bear, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire.

Sun 10th June -    The Three Tuns Inn, Chepstow, Monmouthshire.

Thurs 14th June -  Prince of Wales, Ledbury, Herefordshire.

Sat 23rd June -    The Monkland Arms, Leominster, Herefordshire

Sat 14th July -      The Monkland Arms, Leominster, Herefordshire

Sat 29th Sept -     Creative Innovation Centre, Taunton, Somerset.        

Sun 30th Sept -   The Cross Keys Inn, Cawsand, Cornwall

Sat 13th Oct -      The Kings Head, Bridport, Dorset

Sun 14th Oct -     Royal Portland Arms, Portland, Dorset.

Sat 3rd Nov -       The Monkland Arms, Leominster, Herefordshire

Sun 4th Nov -      The White Bear, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire.

Sat 10th Nov -     The Albert Inn, Totnes, Devon.

Frid 30th Nov -    Duke Of Wellington, Bourton-on-the-Water, Glos.

 

 

 

Performance dates 2019

Sun 24th Feb -         White Bear, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire.

Thurs 21st March -   Prince of Wales,  Ledbury, Herfordshire.

Sat 30th March-       Albert Inn, Totnes, Devon.

Sun 31st March -     Cross Keys, Cawsand, Cornwall.

Sat 20th April -         White Horse, Welton, Northamptonshire.

Sat 11th May-          Kings Head, Bridport, Dorset.

Sun 12th May -        Plough Arts Centre, Torrington, Devon.

Sun May 26th -        May festival, Old Swan, Cheddington, Bedfordshire,

Sun 23rd June -       White Bear, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire.

Frid 26th July -         Spotted Dog, Dorking, Surrey.

Sat 14th Sept -         Old Swan, Cheddington, Bedfordshire,

Sat 28th Sept -         Albert Inn, Totnes, Devon.

Sun 29th Sept -        Cross Keys, Cawsand, Cornwall.

Thurs 17th Oct -       Prince of Wales, Ledbury, Herefordshire.

Sat 19th Oct -           Horn and Trumpet, Bewdley, Worcestershire.

Frid 15th Nov -         Hawthorns Hotel, Glastonbury, Somerset.

Sat 16th Nov -          Creative Innovation Centre, Taunton, Somerset.

Frid 29th Nov -         Duke Of Wellington, Bourton-on-the-Water, Gloucestershire

Sat 30th Nov -         The Monkland Arms, Leominster, Herefordshire

 

Performance dates 2018

Frid 28th Feb 2020 -    Thyme at the Tavern, Chertsey, Surrey. 9pm

Sat 25th April 2020 -    Albert Inn, Totnes, Devon. 9pm

Sun 26th April 2020 -   Crosskeys, Cawsand, Cornwall. 4.30pm

Thurs 14th May 2020 - Prince of Wales, Ledbury, Herefordshire. 8pm.

Sat 16th May 2020 -    Bulls Head, Chelmarsh, Bridgenorth, Shropshire. 9pm

Frid 5th June 2020 -    Washhouse, Milford on Sea, Hampshire. 7.30pm

Sat 6th June 2020 -     Boheme Cafe, Parkstone, Dorset. 8pm

Sun 14th June 2020 -  Victoria Club, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire. 3.15pm.

Thurs 8th Oct 2020 -    Prince of Wales, Ledbury, Herefordshire. 8pm.

Sat 17th Oct 2020 -      Albert Inn, Totnes, Devon. 9pm

Sun 18th Oct 2020 -    Cross Keys, Cawsand. Cornwall. 4.30pm

Sun 15th Nov 2020 -    Royal Portland Arms, Portland, Dorset. 5pm

 

 

 

Performance Dates 2020