Andrew Riverstone

2017 gigs

 

Radio & TV

BBC Radio 1, MTV Europe, RTE Radio - Ireland, RNE Radio - Spain, RTE TV - Ireland, XFM,

BBC Radio - London, Gloucester, Wiltshire, Somerset, Oxford, Norwich, Midlands, Bristol & Devon. Cornwall, Jersey, ITV and BBC TV.

 

Festivals

Glastonbury Festival, Ashton Court Festival, Big Green Gathering, Kingston Green Fayre,

Kilburn Festival, Brighton Community Festival, Midsomer Norton Festival, Llampeter Festival, Shambala

Festival, Bristol Balloon Fiesta, Wooton Bassett Festival, Trowbridge Town Festival,

Gaunts House Summer Gathering, Hackney Festival & Fordham Park Festival.

 

Venues

London - Marquee, Mean Fiddler, Rock Garden, Hammersmith Palais, Electric Ballroom, Goldsmith's College, North London UNI, Middlesex UNI,

Kingston UNI, Camberwell Arts College, Jackson Lane Theatre, East Dulwich Tavern, Woolwich Tramshed. Bristol - Beirkeller, Louisiana, Fleece,

Prom, Hope Centre, Cube Cinema & Folk House. Leeds - Duchess of York. Devon - Exeter Cavern, Totnes Civic Hall, Torquay Town Hall, 400 Club, South Devon College, North Devon College. Gloucestershire- Guild Hall. Cheltenham - Axiom Arts Centre.

Shepton Mallet - Amulet. Bath - The Bell & Window Arts Centre. Los Angelis, USA - The Rainbow.

 

Studios

London - Abbey Road, West 3,

Elephant Studios, BBC Maida Vale, Stonehouse, Point, Samuri, EMI Publishing Studios, Terminal, London

Bridge Studios, Gooseberry, Escapade, Watershed, Golddust Studio & Wave Studio. Bath - Cresent

Studio. Bristol - Channel House.

Studio and live performance history

Sat 4th Feb 2017-       The Sandygate Inn, Kingsteignton, Devon.

Fid 17th Feb 2017-     The Fishpond, Matlock Bath, Matlock, Derbyshire.

Sat 18th Feb 2017-     The Bull’s Head Inn, Chelmarsh, Bridgnorth.

Sun 19th Feb 2017-    The White Bear, Bredon Road, Tewkesbury,

Frid 24th Feb 2017-     The Royal Oak, Marlborough, Kingsbridge, Devon.

Sun 5th Mar 2017-       Crosskeys, The Square, Cawsand, Cornwall.

Frid 10th Mar 2017-     The Ginger pig cafe, 9 Copenhagen Street, Worcester,

Fri 24th Mar 2017-       The Red Lion, Great Offley, Hertfordshire.

Sat 25th Mar 2017-      Brown Bear, Braughing, Herts.

Sun 26th Mar 2017-     White Swan, Upper Dagnall Street, St Albans, Herts.

Sat 29th April 2017-     The Albert Inn, 32 Bridgetown, Totnes, Devon.

Sat 13th May, 2017 -   The Kings Head, 304 St Andrews Road, Bridport, Dorset

Sat 3rd June, 2017-     The Cottage Inn, 68 Wembdon Hill, Bridgwater.

Frid 9th June 2017-     The Royal Oak, Malborough, Kingsbridge, Devon.

Sat 17th June 2017-    The Bull’s Head Inn, Chelmarsh,, Shropshire.

Sun 18th June 2017 -  The White Bear, Bredon Road, Tewkesbury.

Sun 25th June 2017-   The White Swan, The  Square, Swanage, Dorset.

Sun 30th July 2017-     The White Swan, The  Square, Swanage, Dorset.

Sat 5th Aug 2017-        WKC Charity music festival, Leigh Common, Wincanton,

 

Sun 6th Aug 2017-             The White Swan, The  Square, Swanage, Dorset.

Sun 13th Aug 2017-         The Three Tuns Inn, 32 Bridge Street, Chepstow.

Sat 26th Aug 2017-          Livegate festival, Kingsteignton, Devon.

Sat 16th Aug 2017-         The Kings Head, 304 St Andrews Road, Bridport, Dorset

Sun 24th Sept 2017-       The Cross Keys Inn, The Square, Cawsand, Cornwall,

Frid 29th Sept 2017-        The Joiners Arms, 6 Market Place, Bideford, Devon.

Sat 30th Sept 2017-         The Albert Inn, 32 Bridgetown, Totnes, Devon.

Sa 7th Oct 2017-              SOHS benefit gig, Tapleley Park, Westleigh, Bideford,  

Sat 7th Oct 2017-             Riverside festival, Marsh Lane, South Molton, Devon.

Sun 8th Oct 2017-            Prince of Wales, Church Lane,Ledbury.

Sun 15th Oct 2017-           Grape Vault, 4 Broad Street, Leominster,

Sat 28th Oct 2017-           The King William Inn, Barn Street, Crewkerne, Somerset

Sun 12th Nov 2017-         The White Bear, Bredon Road, Tewkesbury, Glos.

Frid 17th Nov 2017-         The Rest and Be Thankful Inn, Wheddon Cross, Minehead,

Sat 2nd Dec 2017-           The Sandygate Inn, Kingsteignton, Devon.

Sun 3rd Dec 2017-           The Royal Portland Arms, Portland, Dorset.